User Tools

Site Tools


faqs:skip-plan-signup

How to disable selection of membership plan during sign-up?

Membership plans are very important part of the system and its selection during registration cannot be disabled. However, it is possible to skip the plan selection upon sign up. When this setting is enabled, users will be automatically assigned to “default” plan for the chosen user group.

To skip this,

  • Login to back-end.
  • Navigate to JoomBri DashboardConfigurationUser Groups.
  • Edit each user groups you want to skip the selection.
  • Set Skip plan selection to Yes and save the change.
faqs/skip-plan-signup.txt · Last modified: 2015/10/12 15:37 by siteadmin