Skip to main content

How to skip or disable selection of membership plan during sign-up?

Membership plans are a very important part of the system and its selection during registration cannot be disabled. However, it is possible to skip the plan selection upon sign up. When this setting is enabled, users will be automatically assigned to a "default" plan for the chosen user group.

To skip this,

  • Login to the back-end.
  • Navigate to JoomBri Dashboard → Configuration → User Groups.
  • Edit each user groups you want to skip the selection.
  • Set Skip plan selection to Yes and save the change.

Headline

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Headline

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.